Lawyer in San Francisco, CA — Cash Diary

Career: Lawyer
Trade: Legislation
Future: 33
Location: San Francisco, CA
Wage: $350,000 + $100,000 bonus (however I don’t rely in this).
Internet Utility: $487,000 (financial savings: $50,000, 401(ok): $100,000, Roth: $12,000, funding account: $65,000, LP investments: $10,000, house worth: $1.3 million (or $650,000 for my part) minus debt. I co-own a area with my spouse and we every owe $400,000. We crack all of our bills the usage of a joint bank card however we don’t have shared accounts. We every pay our part of loan, component taxes, bills on our bank card, utilities and many others. Our rule of thumb is we crack the entirety that we each want however pay in my view for issues that best one among us wishes (garments, lunch with coworkers and many others.)).
Debt: $400,000 loan.
Paycheck Quantity (2x/moment): $7,500
Pronouns: She/her

Per month Bills
Loan: $2,500 together with component taxes.
Barry’s Bootcamp: $250
Utilities: $40 for my part.
Puppy Insurance coverage: $30 for my part.
Hulu + Peacock: $15 (I percentage subscriptions with my sisters, who’ve Netflix, Spotify and HBO).
Monetary Instances Subscription: $40 (I percentage with my siblings in alternate for the NYT and the LA Instances).
Web: $0 (my paintings reimburses me every moment).
Telephone Invoice: $0 (my paintings reimburses me every moment).
Oldsters’ Telephone Invoice: $60
Oldsters’ Financial savings/Investments Accounts: $1,000
My Financial savings: I switch any excess quantities to my HYSA and/or my brokerage account on the finish of every moment.

Leave feedback about this

  • Quality
  • Price
  • Service
Choose Image